Sermons

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Champion

1 Samuel 17:45 1 Samuel 17:50 1 Samuel 17:26 1 Samuel 17:11 1 Samuel 17:32–37

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Small Shepard

1 Samuel 16:6–7 1 Samuel 16:1 1 Samuel 16:10–14 1 Samuel 16:18–19

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Gospel

2 Corinthians 5:21

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Focus

Luke 12:13–21

Sunday, August 11, 2019

The Basics

Proverbs 1:7

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Priorities

Matthew 13:44–46

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 14, 2019

The Persistent Widow

Luke 18:1–8

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Dead to Sin, Alive to God

Romans 6

View all