Sermons

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Live Second

1 Peter 2:13 1 Peter 3:1–7 1 Peter 2:16–20

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sojourners

1 Peter 2:1–5 Exodus 15:11 1 Peter 2:9–12 1 Peter 1:13–19

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Last Things

1 Peter 1:3–12

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Connect

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Share

Colossians 1:9–10 Colossians 4:2–6 Colossians 2:6–7 Colossians 3:1–17

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Work

Ephesians 2:10 James 1:22 Hebrews 10:24–25 Galatians 5:6 James 2:14–26

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Grow

1 Thessalonians 1:6–7 Philippians 3:17 Hebrews 13:7 1 Corinthians 13:11

Sunday, December 29, 2019

End of Year Reflections

James 1:27 Proverbs 22:6 Luke 22:27 1 Thessalonians 1:2–3 Matthew 25:36

Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Meaning of Christmas

Isaiah 43:1–7 Isaiah 43:11 Isaiah 42:10 Isaiah 43:16–25

Sunday, December 8, 2019

2020 Church Plan

Proverbs 16:3 Mark 16:15 Romans 10:17 1 Peter 4:8 1 Thessalonians 5:11

View all